Fifth Goddard Conference on Mass Storage Systems and Technologies

Program Committee

Ben Kobler, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center (Chair)
Jean-Jacques Bedet, Hughes STX Corporation
John Berbert, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Jimmy Berry, Department of Defense
William A. Callicott, Consultant
Sam Coleman, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Robert Creecy, Census Bureau
Charles Dollar, University of British Columbia
Fynnette Eaton, National Archives and Records Administration
P C Hariharan, Systems Engineering and Security, Inc.
Bernard O'Lear, National Center for Atmospheric Research
Sanjay Ranade, Infotech SA, Inc.
Bruce Rosen, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Don Sawyer, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Peter Topoly, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Production, Copy Editing, and Layout

Len Blasso, Media Specialist Associates