Eighth NASA Goddard Space Flight Center Conference on Mass Storage Systems and Technologies in cooperation with

Seventeenth IEEE Symposium on Mass Storage Systems

March 27 - 30, 2000

Program Committee Members:

Ben Kobler, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center (Program Committee Chair)

Jean-Jacques Bedet, Raytheon ITSS

John Berbert, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Bill Callicott, Consultant

Robert Chadduck, National Archives and Records Administration

Bob Coyne, IBM

Jim Finlayson, Department of Defense

Gene Harano, National Center for Atmospheric Research

P C Hariharan, Systems Engineering and Security, Inc.

John Jensen, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Theodore Johnson, AT&T Labs-Research

Merritt Jones, MITRE

Gary Lee, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Ethan Miller, University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Reagan Moore, San Diego Supercomputing Center

Matthew O'Keefe, University of Minnesota

Bruce Rosen, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Don Sawyer, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Rodney Van Meter, Network Alchemy