Eighteenth IEEE Symposium on Mass Storage Systems

in cooperation with the

Ninth NASA Goddard Conference on Mass Storage Systems and Technologies

April 17-20, 2001, Hyatt Regency Islandia, San Diego

Program Committee

Ann Kerr Bache, Scripps Institution of Oceanography,
Conference Chair
Merritt Jones, MITRE, Sponsor Chair
Reagan Moore, San Diego Supercomputing Center, Program
Chair

Nabil Adam, Rutgers/State University of New Jersey Jean-Jacques Bedet, Raytheon ITSS John Berbert, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center Robert Chadduck, National Archives and Records

Administration

Jack Cole, ARL Bob Coyne, IBM

William E. Farrell, Science Applications International

Corporation

Gene Harano, National Center for Atmospheric Research

P C Hariharan, Systems Engineering and Security, Inc.

John Jensen, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Matthew O'Keefe, University of Minnesota

Ben Kobler, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Ethan Miller, University of California, Santa Cruz

Bernard T. O'Lear, National Center for Atmospheric Research

Thomas M. Ruwart, Ciprico

Paul Rutherford, ADIC

Don Sawyer, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Jamie Shiers, CERN

Rodney Van Meter, Network Alchemy

Dick Watson, LLNL

Chris Wood, SUN

Contact for this Page: Webmaster
Page Updated: March 14, 2001