Tenth NASA Goddard Space Flight Center Conference on Mass Storage Systems and Technologies

in cooperation with the

Nineteenth IEEE Symposium on Mass Storage Systems

The Inn and Conference Center University of Maryland, University College April 15-18, 2002

Program Committee Members:

Ben Kobler, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center (Program Committee Chair)

Jean-Jacques Bedet, SSAI

John Berbert, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Randal Burns, Johns Hopkins University

Robert Chadduck, National Archives and Records Administration

Jack Cole, Army Research Laboratory

Bob Coyne, IBM

Jim Finlayson, Department of Defense

Gene Harano, National Center for Atmospheric Research

P C Hariharan, Systems Engineering and Security, Inc.

Jim Hughes, STK

John Jensen, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Merritt Jones, MITRE

Ethan Miller, University of California, Santa Cruz

Reagan Moore, San Diego Supercomputer Center

Matthew O'Keefe, Sistina Software

Bruce Rosen, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Tom Ruwart, Ciprico

Don Sawyer, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Rodney Van Meter, Nokia

Dick Watson, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory