

Organizers



22nd IEEE - 13th NASA Goddard (MSST2005) Conference on Mass Storage Systems and Technologies April 11-14, 2005, Monterey, California USA

Conference Chair Merritt Jones, The MITRE Corporation

Finance Chair Kathy Sills, Copan Systems

Conference Secretary Rochelle O'Lear, NCAR (Retired)

Program Committee Chair Jim Hughes, StorageTek

Program Committee LIST

Publications Chair Curtis Anderson, Mendocino Software

Vendor Chair Gary Sobol, StorageTek (Retired)

Keynote, Invited Papers Chair Tom Ruwart, I/O Performance, Inc.

Panel Chair Dick Watson, LLNL

Tutorial Chair Jack Cole, US Army Research Laboratory

Publicity Chairs Jack Cole, US Army Research Laboratory

Sam Coleman, LLNL (Retired)

updated Monday, January 31, 2005

This site and all contents (unless otherwise noted) are Copyright © 2005

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc.

All rights reserved.



Program Committee



22nd IEEE - 13th NASA Goddard (MSST2005)
Conference on Mass Storage Systems and Technologies
April 11-14, 2005, Monterey, California USA

Ahmed Amer, University of Pittsburgh Curtis Anderson, Mendocino Software Jean-Jacques Bedet, Science Systems and Applications, Inc

Greg Bishop, America Online, Inc.

Randal Burns, Johns Hopkins University

Robert Chadduck, NARA

Jack Cole, U.S. Army Research Laboratory

Bob Coyne, IBM

Jim Finlayson, Department of Defense

Bruce Haddon, Sun Microsystems

Gene Harano, NCAR

P C Hariharan, SES

Merritt Jones, MITRE

Ann Kerr, Int'l Chair, MSSTC

Ben Kobler, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Steve Louis, LLNL

Ethan Miller, University of California, Santa Cruz

Reagan Moore, SDSC

Mike Mott, Boeing

Matthew O'Keefe, Red Hat

Bernie O'Lear, NCAR (retired)

Paul Rutherford, ADIC

Tom Ruwart, I/O Performance

Julian Satran, IBM Haifa Research Laboratory, Israel

Gary Sobol, StorageTek (retired)

Rodney Van Meter, Keio University, Japan

Dick Watson, LLNL

updated Wednesday, February 2, 2005