Welcome to the 2010 IEEE Key Management

Matt Ball, Program Chair

KMS2010 is sponsored by



IEEE Mass Storage Systems Technical Committee (MSSTC)

KMS2010 is Supported by





KMS2010 Program Committee

- Matt Ball, Sun Microsystems, Program Chair
- Robert Lockhart, Thales E-Security
- Fabio Maino, Cisco Systems
- Luther Martin, Voltage Security
- Landon Noll, Cisco Systems
- Subhash Sankuratripati, NetApp
- Hannes Tschofenig, Nokia Siemens Networks

Logistics

- Please turn cell phones to silent!
- Sessions will be recorded, so please use microphones for questions
- When asking a question, please state your name and optionally title and company.

Goals

- Learn the current state of Key Management
- Networking